SCHOOL ADVISORY COUNCIL

Current Advisory Council Members

Brianne Jirik
Email:brianne.jirik@swsaints.org

Paul Tupy
Email:paul.tupy@swsaints.org

Jack Stasney
Email: jack.stasney@swsaints.org

Trent Schieffer
Email: trent.schieffer@swsaints.org

Jenny Davis
Email: jenny.davis@swsaints.org

Kyle Kuehner
Email: kyle.kuehner@swsaints.org

John Ingebrand
Email: john.ingebrand@swsaints.org

Mike Puncochar – Vice Chair
Email: mike.puncochar@swsaints.org

Megan Simon – Chair
Email: megan.simon@swsaints.org

 

SCHOOL ADVISORY COUNCIL NEWS 

  • Remember to read the weekly newsletter!